Vorstand

Abteilungsleiter Guido Schröder guido.schroeder@achtzehn89.de
1. Geschäftsführer Timm Tröster timm.troester@achtzehn89.de
2. Geschäftsführer Oscar Hernandez-Aragon oscar.hernandez@achtzehn89.de
Schriftführer/Passwesen Peter Hachmann peter.hachmann@achtzehn89.de
Finanzen Holger Gierse holger.gierse@achtzehn89.de
Damenfußball Lisa Niewerth lisa.niewerth@achtzehn89.de
1. Beisitzer Klaus-Peter Schneider kp.schneider@achtzehn89.de
2. Beisitzer Lukas Schröder lukas.schroeder@achtzehn89.de
3. Beisitzer / Platzkoordinator Markus Franz markus.franz@achtzehn89.de
Jugendwart Fabien Rams fabien.rams@achtzehn89.de
Presse Martin Mester martin.mester@achtzehn89.de